Almost a year

It’s been almost a year since my last post…….wow. I never really thought I’d be posting on here again. But here I am. let’s see…..i now have a myspace and a facebook so you have better luck contatcing me on those. but then again i might bring this back…..who knows. So you know what really bugs me? when friends decide not to give you the benefit of the doubt. It’s like you do something the think to be a diss to them but they don’t even think of how great of friends you are or that you would never do anything like that to them consciously…no, they just attack you for all you’re worth. And to be honest that really pisses me off. I mean you’ve been friends for years and they know you really well, but they like throw all that out the window just so they can be mad at you for something you didn’t even do!!!

………………………….some friends………………………

-Gus

P.S. sorry my first post in a while was so negative. people put me in a bad mood tonight.

One thought on “Almost a year

  1. Hey.  Just wanted to apologize if I furthered your anger at all the other night.  It was totally unintentional.  You’re definitely the best friend I’ve ever had, and I trust you more than any other friend I’ve got.  Hope you’re feeling better.
    And just in case you’re not, this will help seal the deal:
    http://www.smashbros.com/en_us/index.html
    And high-five for brining Xanga back!  We can do it. =)

    Like

Leave a comment